AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Dear Child by Romy Hausmann @Flatironbooks #DearChild #NetGalley @MacmillanAudio

Publisher: Flatiron Books + Macmillan Audio Release Date: October 06, 2020 Genre: Fiction / Thriller Blurb A windowless shack in the woods. A dash to safety. But when a woman finally escapes her captor, the end of the story is only the beginning of her nightmare. She says her name is Lena. Lena, who disappeared without a … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Dear Child by Romy Hausmann @Flatironbooks #DearChild #NetGalley @MacmillanAudio

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Last Summer by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale @LUAuthors @AmazonPub #LastSummer #NetGalley

Publisher: Lake Union Publishing + Brilliance Audio Release Date: July 09, 2019 Genre: Fiction / Romance / Mystery Blurb Lifestyle journalist Ella Skye remembers every celebrity she interviewed, every politician she charmed between the sheets, and every socialite who eyed her with envy. The chance meeting with her husband, Damien; their rapid free fall into … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Last Summer by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale @LUAuthors @AmazonPub #LastSummer #NetGalley

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Three Little Lies by Laura Marshall @laurajm8 @GrandCentralPub #NetGalley #ThreeLittleLies @HachetteAudio

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing + Hachette Audio Release Date: September 04, 2018 Genre: Fiction / Psychological Thriller Blurb When Sasha disappears, Ellen fears the worst. Then long-buried secrets resurface, Ellen realizes she may not know Sasha -- or what she's capable of -- at all. 2005: 17 year old Ellen falls under the spell of glamorous newcomer, … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Three Little Lies by Laura Marshall @laurajm8 @GrandCentralPub #NetGalley #ThreeLittleLies @HachetteAudio

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Cave Dwellers by Christina McDowell @GalleryBooks @ScoutPressBooks @SimonAudio #TheCaveDwellers

Publisher: Gallery/Scout Press + Simon & Schuster Audio Release Date: May 25, 2021 Genre: Fiction / Literary Fiction Blurb This “delicious take on the one percent in our nation’s capital” (Town & Country) and clever combination of The Bonfire of the Vanities and The Nest explores what Washington, DC’s high society members do behind the closed doors of their stately homes. … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Cave Dwellers by Christina McDowell @GalleryBooks @ScoutPressBooks @SimonAudio #TheCaveDwellers

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Sins of the Mother by August Norman @augustnormanau1 @crookedlanebks @Dreamscapeaudio

Publisher: Crooked Lane Books + Dreamscape Media, LLC Release Date: September 08, 2020 Genre: Fiction / Mystery / Thriller Blurb August Norman returns with the second thrilling Caitlin Bergman novel, perfect for fans of Julia Keller, Tess Gerritsen, and Michael Koryta. Caitlin went in search of her mother...but what she found may set the world on fire. … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Sins of the Mother by August Norman @augustnormanau1 @crookedlanebks @Dreamscapeaudio