BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: It Had to Be You by Georgia Clark @georgialouclark #ItHadToBeYou @EmilyBestler @AtriaBooks #BlogTour

Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books  Release Date: May 04, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Romance Blurb The author of the novel The Bucket List returns with a witty and heartfelt romantic comedy featuring a wedding planner, her unexpected business partner, and their coworkers in a series of linked love stories—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Casey McQuiston. … Continue reading BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: It Had to Be You by Georgia Clark @georgialouclark #ItHadToBeYou @EmilyBestler @AtriaBooks #BlogTour

BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: The Vines by Shelley Nolden #TheVines #BlogTour @ShelleyNolden @FreilingPub @OverTheRiverPR

Publisher: Freiling Publishing Release Date: March 23, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Historical Fiction Blurb In the shadows of New York City’s North Brother Island stand the remains of a shuttered hospital and the haunting memories of quarantines and human experiments. The ruins conceal the scarred and beautiful Cora, imprisoned there by contagions and the doctors … Continue reading BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: The Vines by Shelley Nolden #TheVines #BlogTour @ShelleyNolden @FreilingPub @OverTheRiverPR

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Cabinets of Barnaby Mayne by Elsa Hart @ElsaMarieHart @MinotaurBooks #barriekreinik @MacmillanAudio #TheCabinetsOfBarnabyMayne

Publisher: Minotaur Books + Macmillan Audio Release Date: August 04, 2020 Genre: Historical Mystery / Fiction Blurb London, 1703. In a time when the old approaches to science coexist with the new, one elite community attempts to understand the world by collecting its wonders. Sir Barnaby Mayne, the most formidable of these collectors, has devoted his life to … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Cabinets of Barnaby Mayne by Elsa Hart @ElsaMarieHart @MinotaurBooks #barriekreinik @MacmillanAudio #TheCabinetsOfBarnabyMayne

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: When We Were Young & Brave by Hazel Gaynor @HazelGaynor #WhenWeWereYoungAndBrave @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio @ImogenChurch

Publisher: William Morrow + HarperAudio Release Date: October 06, 2020 Genre: Historical Fiction / Fiction Blurb Their motto was to be prepared, but nothing could prepare them for war. . . The New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Who Came Home sets her unforgettable new novel in China during WWII, inspired by true events … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: When We Were Young & Brave by Hazel Gaynor @HazelGaynor #WhenWeWereYoungAndBrave @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio @ImogenChurch

BOOK REVIEW: Little Pieces of Me by Alison Hammer @ThisHammer @letstalkbookspr @AnnMarieNieves @WmMorrowBooks #letstalkbookspromo #letstalklittlepieces #littlepiecesofme

Publisher: William Morrow Release Date: April 13, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Women's Fiction / Domestic Fiction Blurb When Paige Meyer gets an email from a DNA testing website announcing that her father is a man she never met, she is convinced there must be a mistake. But as she digs deeper into her mother's past … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Little Pieces of Me by Alison Hammer @ThisHammer @letstalkbookspr @AnnMarieNieves @WmMorrowBooks #letstalkbookspromo #letstalklittlepieces #littlepiecesofme