AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry @BerkleyRomance @PRHAudio #NetGalley #PeopleWeMeetOnVacation @justjuliawhelan #BookReview #Audiobooks @bookofthemonth

Publisher: Berkley + Penguin Random House Audio Release Date: May 11, 2021 Genre: Fiction / Romance Blurb Two best friends. Ten summer trips. One last chance to fall in love. From the New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read, a sparkling new novel that will leave you with the warm, hazy afterglow usually reserved for the best … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry @BerkleyRomance @PRHAudio #NetGalley #PeopleWeMeetOnVacation @justjuliawhelan #BookReview #Audiobooks @bookofthemonth

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Isn’t It Bromantic? by Lyssa Kay Adams @LyssaKayAdams @BerkleyRomance #Isn’tItBromantic @PRHAudio #BookReview

Publisher: Berkley + Penguin Random House Audio Release Date: July 20, 2021 Genre: Fiction / Romance Blurb With his passion for romance novels, it was only a matter of time before Vlad took up the pen to write a novel the Bromance Book Club would swoon over. Elena Konnikova has lived her entire adult life in the … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Isn’t It Bromantic? by Lyssa Kay Adams @LyssaKayAdams @BerkleyRomance #Isn’tItBromantic @PRHAudio #BookReview

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Our Woman in Moscow by Beatriz Williams @authorbeatriz #OurWomanInMoscow @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio

Publisher: William Morrow + HarperAudio Release Date: June 01, 2021 Genre: Historical Fiction Blurb In the autumn of 1948, Iris Digby vanishes from her London home with her American diplomat husband and their two children. The world is shocked by the family’s sensational disappearance. Were they eliminated by the Soviet intelligence service? Or have the Digbys … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Our Woman in Moscow by Beatriz Williams @authorbeatriz #OurWomanInMoscow @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio

BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: The Hunting Wives by May Cobb @maykcobb @BerkleyPub @PRHAudio #BlogTour #TheHuntingWives

Publisher: Berkley + Penguin Random House Audio Release Date: May 18, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Thriller Blurb The Hunting Wives share more than target practice, martinis, and bad behavior in this novel of obsession, seduction, and murder. Sophie O’Neill left behind an envy-inspiring career and the stressful, competitive life of big-city Chicago to settle down … Continue reading BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: The Hunting Wives by May Cobb @maykcobb @BerkleyPub @PRHAudio #BlogTour #TheHuntingWives

BOOK TOUR + REVIEW: Last Summer at the Golden Hotel by Elyssa Friedland @ElyssaFriedland #BerkleyWritesStrongWomen #BerkleyBuddyReads @justjuliawhelan @BerkleyPub @AnnMarieNieves

Publisher: Berkley + Penguin Random House Audio Release Date: May 18, 2021 Genre: Fiction Blurb A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills--perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel--from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans.In its heyday, The Golden Hotel was the crown … Continue reading BOOK TOUR + REVIEW: Last Summer at the Golden Hotel by Elyssa Friedland @ElyssaFriedland #BerkleyWritesStrongWomen #BerkleyBuddyReads @justjuliawhelan @BerkleyPub @AnnMarieNieves