AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Grace Year by Kim Liggett @Kim_Liggett #NetGalley #TheGraceYear @MacmillanAudio @WednesdayBooks

Publisher: Wednesday Books + Macmillan Audio Release Date: July 09, 2019 Genre: Fiction / Young Adult / Thriller Blurb No one speaks of the grace year. It’s forbidden. In Garner County, girls are told they have the power to lure grown men from their beds, to drive women mad with jealousy. They believe their very … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Grace Year by Kim Liggett @Kim_Liggett #NetGalley #TheGraceYear @MacmillanAudio @WednesdayBooks

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Dear Child by Romy Hausmann @Flatironbooks #DearChild #NetGalley @MacmillanAudio

Publisher: Flatiron Books + Macmillan Audio Release Date: October 06, 2020 Genre: Fiction / Thriller Blurb A windowless shack in the woods. A dash to safety. But when a woman finally escapes her captor, the end of the story is only the beginning of her nightmare. She says her name is Lena. Lena, who disappeared without a … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Dear Child by Romy Hausmann @Flatironbooks #DearChild #NetGalley @MacmillanAudio

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Last Summer by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale @LUAuthors @AmazonPub #LastSummer #NetGalley

Publisher: Lake Union Publishing + Brilliance Audio Release Date: July 09, 2019 Genre: Fiction / Romance / Mystery Blurb Lifestyle journalist Ella Skye remembers every celebrity she interviewed, every politician she charmed between the sheets, and every socialite who eyed her with envy. The chance meeting with her husband, Damien; their rapid free fall into … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Last Summer by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale @LUAuthors @AmazonPub #LastSummer #NetGalley

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Sins of the Mother by August Norman @augustnormanau1 @crookedlanebks @Dreamscapeaudio

Publisher: Crooked Lane Books + Dreamscape Media, LLC Release Date: September 08, 2020 Genre: Fiction / Mystery / Thriller Blurb August Norman returns with the second thrilling Caitlin Bergman novel, perfect for fans of Julia Keller, Tess Gerritsen, and Michael Koryta. Caitlin went in search of her mother...but what she found may set the world on fire. … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Sins of the Mother by August Norman @augustnormanau1 @crookedlanebks @Dreamscapeaudio

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Echo Wife by Sarah Gailey #TheEchoWife @MacmillanAudio #BookReview #AudiobookReview

Publisher: Tor Books + Macmillan Audio Release Date: February 16, 2021 Genre: Science Fiction / Psychological Thriller Blurb I’m embarrassed, still, by how long it took me to notice. Everything was right there in the open, right there in front of me, but it still took me so long to see the person I had married.It … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Echo Wife by Sarah Gailey #TheEchoWife @MacmillanAudio #BookReview #AudiobookReview