BOOK TOUR + REVIEW: Last Summer at the Golden Hotel by Elyssa Friedland @ElyssaFriedland #BerkleyWritesStrongWomen #BerkleyBuddyReads @justjuliawhelan @BerkleyPub @AnnMarieNieves

Publisher: Berkley + Penguin Random House Audio Release Date: May 18, 2021 Genre: Fiction Blurb A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills--perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel--from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans.In its heyday, The Golden Hotel was the crown … Continue reading BOOK TOUR + REVIEW: Last Summer at the Golden Hotel by Elyssa Friedland @ElyssaFriedland #BerkleyWritesStrongWomen #BerkleyBuddyReads @justjuliawhelan @BerkleyPub @AnnMarieNieves

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Every Last Fear by Alex Finlay #EveryLastFear @MinotaurBooks @MacmillanAudio

Publisher: Minotaur Books + Macmillan Audio Release Date: March 02, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Psychological Thriller / Mystery Blurb After a late night of partying, NYU student Matt Pine returns to his dorm room to devastating news: nearly his entire family—his mom, his dad, his little brother and sister—have been found dead from an apparent gas … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Every Last Fear by Alex Finlay #EveryLastFear @MinotaurBooks @MacmillanAudio

Blog Tour + Review: The Love Proof by Madeleine Henry @MadeleineSHenry #TheLoveProof @AtriaBooks #BlogTour

Publisher: Atria Books  Release Date: February 09, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Romance / Women's Fiction Blurb Sophie Jones is a physics prodigy on track to unlock the secrets of the universe. But when she meets Jake Kristopher during their first week at Yale, they instantly feel a profound connection, as if they’ve known each … Continue reading Blog Tour + Review: The Love Proof by Madeleine Henry @MadeleineSHenry #TheLoveProof @AtriaBooks #BlogTour

BLOG TOUR – BOOK REVIEW: The Perfect Son by Lauren North @Lauren_C_North @BerkleyPub

Buy from Amazon Publisher: Berkley Release Date: August 13, 2019 Genre: Adult Fiction / Thriller Goodreads Average: 4.15   *As of 8/15/2019*   Goodreads Blurb: When Tess Clarke wakes up in the hospital the day after her son Jamie's eighth birthday, she's sure of these things: She's been stabbed, her son is missing, her brother-in-law and … Continue reading BLOG TOUR – BOOK REVIEW: The Perfect Son by Lauren North @Lauren_C_North @BerkleyPub

RANDOM THOUGHTS: Paperback release for Never Tell by Lisa Gardner @DuttonBooks @EmilyCanders @LisaGardnerBks

Buy from Amazon   Calling all Lisa Gardner fans!! Never Tell is officially being released in trade paperback on August 6, 2019. Not only that, but it will also include a teaser for Lisa Gardner's upcoming 2020 release, WHEN YOU SEE ME! I am officially addicted to Lisa Gardner novels, and can't wait to see … Continue reading RANDOM THOUGHTS: Paperback release for Never Tell by Lisa Gardner @DuttonBooks @EmilyCanders @LisaGardnerBks