BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: It Had to Be You by Georgia Clark @georgialouclark #ItHadToBeYou @EmilyBestler @AtriaBooks #BlogTour

Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books  Release Date: May 04, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Romance Blurb The author of the novel The Bucket List returns with a witty and heartfelt romantic comedy featuring a wedding planner, her unexpected business partner, and their coworkers in a series of linked love stories—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Casey McQuiston. … Continue reading BLOG TOUR POST + REVIEW: It Had to Be You by Georgia Clark @georgialouclark #ItHadToBeYou @EmilyBestler @AtriaBooks #BlogTour

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Rainy Day Friends by Jill Shalvis #RainyDayFriends @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio @KarenWhitereads

Publisher: William Morrow + HarperAudio Release Date: June 19, 2018 Genre: Adult Fiction / Romance / Women’s Fiction Blurb Six months after Lanie Jacobs’ husband’s death, it’s hard to imagine anything could deepen her sense of pain and loss. But then Lanie discovers she isn’t the only one grieving his sudden passing. A serial adulterer, he … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Rainy Day Friends by Jill Shalvis #RainyDayFriends @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio @KarenWhitereads

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis #LostAndFoundSisters @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio @KarenWhitereads

Publisher: William Morrow + HarperAudio Release Date: June 20, 2017 Genre: Adult Fiction / Romance / Women's Fiction Blurb They say life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis #LostAndFoundSisters @WmMorrowBooks @HarperAudio @KarenWhitereads

BOOK REVIEW: The Path to Sunshine Cove by RaeAnne Thayne @raeannethayne @AnnMarieNieves @letstalkbookspr @HarlequinBooks #letstalkbookspromo #readingisateamsport #letstalksunshinecove #thepathtosunshinecove

Publisher: HQN Release Date: March 30, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Romance / Women's Fiction Blurb She knows what’s best for everyone but herself… With a past like hers, Jessica Clayton feels safer in a life spent on the road. She’s made a career out of helping others downsize—because she’s learned the hard way that the … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Path to Sunshine Cove by RaeAnne Thayne @raeannethayne @AnnMarieNieves @letstalkbookspr @HarlequinBooks #letstalkbookspromo #readingisateamsport #letstalksunshinecove #thepathtosunshinecove

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord @dilemmalord #TweetCute @WednesdayBooks @MacmillanAudio

Publisher: Wednesday Books / Macmillan Audio Release Date: December 26, 2020 Genre: Young Adult / Romance / Contemporary Blurb Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around perfectionist. Her family may be falling apart, but their massive fast-food chain is booming ― mainly thanks to Pepper, who is barely managing to juggle real life while secretly running … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord @dilemmalord #TweetCute @WednesdayBooks @MacmillanAudio