AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Under the Southern Sky by Kristy Woodson Harvey #NetGalley #UnderTheSouthernSky @GalleryBooks @SimonAudio

Publisher: Gallery Books + Simon & Schuster Audio Release Date: April 20, 2021 Genre: Romance / Southern Fiction Blurb Recently separated Amelia Saxton, a dedicated journalist, never expected that uncovering the biggest story of her career would become deeply personal. But when she discovers that a cluster of embryos belonging to her childhood friend Parker and his … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Under the Southern Sky by Kristy Woodson Harvey #NetGalley #UnderTheSouthernSky @GalleryBooks @SimonAudio

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Betty by Tiffany McDaniel #TiffanyMcDaniel #Betty @AAKnopf @PRHAudio

Publisher: Knopf + Penguin Random House Audio Release Date: August 18, 2020 Genre: Historical Fiction / Literary Fiction Goodreads Blurb "A girl comes of age against the knife." So begins the story of Betty Carpenter. Born in a bathtub in Arkansas in 1954 to a Cherokee father and white mother, Betty is the sixth of eight siblings. … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Betty by Tiffany McDaniel #TiffanyMcDaniel #Betty @AAKnopf @PRHAudio

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Wife Upstairs by Rachel Hawkins @LadyHawkins @librofm #librofm @MacmillanAudio @StMartinsPress #TheWifeUpstairs

Publisher: St. Martin's Press + Macmillan Audio Release Date: January 05, 2021 Genre: Adult Fiction / Domestic Suspense / Mystery Goodreads Blurb A delicious twist on a Gothic classic, The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda. Meet Jane. Newly arrived to Birmingham, Alabama, Jane is … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Wife Upstairs by Rachel Hawkins @LadyHawkins @librofm #librofm @MacmillanAudio @StMartinsPress #TheWifeUpstairs

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Murder in Her Stocking by G.A. McKevett @KensingtonBooks @GAMcKevett #MurderInHerStocking

Publisher: Kensington + Dreamscape Media, LLC Release Date: October 30, 2018 Genre: Women’s Fiction / Cozy Mystery Goodreads Blurb As the Moonlight Magnolia Agency revisits old memories on Christmas Eve, Granny Reid takes the reins back thirty years to the 1980s--back when she went by Stella, everyone's hair was bigger, and sweaters were colorful disasters. But murder … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: Murder in Her Stocking by G.A. McKevett @KensingtonBooks @GAMcKevett #MurderInHerStocking

AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Past Is Never by Tiffany Quay Tyson @tqtyson #ThePastIsNever @skyhorsepub

Publisher: Skyhorse + Dreamscape Media, LLC Release Date: March 20, 2018 Genre: Adult Fiction / Mystery / Southern Gothic Goodreads Blurb Siblings Bert, Willet, and Pansy know better than to go swimming at the old rock quarry. According to their father, it's the devil's place, a place that's been cursed and forgotten. But Mississippi Delta … Continue reading AUDIOBOOK + BOOK REVIEW: The Past Is Never by Tiffany Quay Tyson @tqtyson #ThePastIsNever @skyhorsepub